GRIMP IN FOREST TREE CLIMBING PARK AT MONTGENEVRE NEAR THE SERRE CHEVALIER VALLEY

Grimp In Forest Montgenevre is located in the heart of the Hautes Alpes near the Serre Chevalier valley , near Italy and the Briançon park . In our amusement park, leisure center , adventure park type complex, you will find a specialization in several activities: Tree climbing , Archery Tag (Archery) ... Enjoy a free tree climbing course for toddlers ( -3 / 4 years) to introduce them to the joys of climbing.

Activities, emotions, strong moments to share with family ( children's park ), between friends, in groups , solo, duo, couple for your professional events ( business seminar, team building ), for your private events ( birthday , private evening , EVG, EVJF ...) From the age of 3, you will be able to involve young and old in a natural environment surrounded by nature.

Grimp In Forest Montgenevre is a team of more than 10 people at your service and for your safety. Controlled facilities, a team of trained professionals, a structure adapted to climatic conditions, while respecting the vegetation, flora and fauna, and nature. Many activities open depending on the period or by reservation the rest of the year as part of groups

Fancy a tree-top adventure park near the Serre Chevalier Vallée ? An adventure park for children ? An introduction to team sports to develop your physical capacities? Do you want to party in a magnificent setting? Find all the possibilities in your acrobatic park in Montgenevre near the Serre Chevalier Vallée . Come and discover our leisure center in the Hautes Alpes in Montgenevre . Grimp In Forest is your multi-activity adventure park in Montgenevre not far from the Serre Chevalier Vallée and the Brianconnais

THESE ACTIVITIES ARE AVAILABLE ON THE MONTGENÈVRE PARK:

FIND ALL THE NECESSARY INFORMATION TO COME TO MONTGENEVRE'S LEISURE BASE:

GRIMP IN FOREST PARC ACCROBRANCHE MONTGENÈVRE PRÈS DE SERRE CHEVALIER

Grimp In Forest Montgenevre est situé en plein coeur des hautes alpes à proximité de la Serre chevalier vallée, près de l'Italie et du parc de Briançon. Retrouvez dans notre complexe de type parc d'attraction,  base de loisirs, parc aventure, une spécialisation dans plusieurs activités : AccrobrancheArchery Tag (Tir à l'arc)... Profitez d'un parcours accrobranche gratuit pour les touts petits (-3/4ans) afin de les initier au joies de la grimpe.

Des activités, des émotions, des moments forts à partager en famille (parc enfant), entres amis, en groupe, en solo, en duo, en couple pour vos évenements professionnels (séminaire d'entreprise, team building), pour vos évenements privés (anniversaire, soirée nocturne privative, EVG, EVJF...) Vous allez pouvoir dés l'age de 3 ans faire participer les petits et les grands dans un un environnement naturel en pleine nature.

Grimp In Forest Montgenevre c'est une équipe de plus de 10 personnes à votre service et pour votre sécurité. Des installations contrôlées, une équipe de professionnels entrainés, une structure adaptée aux conditions climatiques, le tout en respectant la végétation, la faune et la flore, et la nature. De nombreuses activités ouvertes  en fonction des périodes ou sur réservation le reste de l'année dans le cadre de groupes

Envie d'un parc d'accrobranche proche de la Serre Chevalier Vallée ? Un parc aventure pour les enfants ? Une initiation aux sports collectifs développant vos capacités physiques ? Une envie de faire la fete dans un cadre magnifique ? Retrouvez toutes les possibilités dans votre parc acrobatique sur Montgenevre à proximité de la Serre Chevalier Vallée. Venez découvrir notre base de loisirs dans les hautes alpes à Montgenevre. Grimp In Forest c'est votre parc aventure multi activités sur Montgenevre non loin de la serre chevalier Vallée et du Brianconnais

CES ACTIVITES SONT DISPONIBLES SUR LE PARC DE MONTGENEVRE :

RETROUVEZ TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS NECESSAIRES POUR VENIR AU PARC DE MONTGENEVRE: