CELEBRATING AN ANNIVERSARY (PARTY) CHILD / ADULT IN BRIANCON (SERRE CHEVALIER VALLEY) & MONTGENEVRE

The big day is coming, and you have a plan to organize a birthday?

For your child? Your daughter ? boy? your baby ? your spouse, mother, father, sweetheart, grandparent, friends ...? or simply for "you"; all in a magical setting surrounded by nature. With Grimp In Forest you will be able to organize a birthday party in your image in Briançon (greenhouse knight valley) or in Montgenevre in one of our 2 natural sites in the heart of the Hautes Alpes

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Grimp In Forest is your partner for the organization of a festive event in the Serre Chevalier Vallée , Montgenevre , Briançon , for the celebration of a special occasion , a party for your child , a surprise birthday for your loved ones, a giant party with your friends , or for a birthday snack with children in Briançon ... There are so many ideas, moments to share with Grimp In Forest your adventure park in Briancon, Montgenevre, your leisure center in the high Alps , your Serre Chevalier valley tree climbing park to carry out various activities in the heart of nature in a natural site.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

You will be able to find activities to do in team, solo, in group: Accrobranche , Paintball , Archery Tag (Archery), Outdoor Laser Game , Mini Golf , Via ferrata , digital treasure hunt (explor games the game of digital track on tablet) ... to do with friends in the Chevalier Valley greenhouse, for the organization of your birthday, snack, surprise party, party etc ... in Briançon In the Hautes Alpes.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Laughter, zen moments, tears (of joy), action, suspense, moments of happiness, fun, sport, good stress, fun, this is what awaits you at Grimp In Forest for your birthday organization day and night ( organization of birthday night party )

Your group of friends wants a privatization of the place? Your event is a corporate anniversary? You want the best price for your group ? A desire to celebrate an event in one of the best rope parks in France in the Serre Chevalier Valley in Briançon? An adventure park for your party, taste, birthday? An introduction to team sports developing your physical abilities between friends before blowing your candles? A desire to party in a beautiful setting? Find all the possibilities in your amusement park on Briancon (Serre Chevalier Valley). Come to discover our base of leisures in the high Alps with Briancon. Climb In Forest is your multi-activity adventure park on Briancon in the heart of the Valley and Brianconnais for your festive events

ORGANISATION ANNIVERSAIRE ENFANT/ADULTE SUR BRIANCON SERRE CHEVALIER

Le jour J arrive, et vous avez un projet d'organiser un anniversaire ?

Pour votre enfant ? Votre fille ? garçon ? votre bébé ? votre conjoint, mère, père, chérie, grand-parent, amis... ? ou tout simplement pour "vous"; le tout dans un cadre magique en pleine nature. Avec Grimp In Forest vous allez pouvoir organiser un anniversaire à votre image sur  Briançon (serre chevalier vallée) ou à Montgenevre dans l'un de nos 2 sites naturels au cœur des hautes alpes

Grimp In Forest est votre partenaire pour l'organisation d'un événement festif sur la Serre Chevalier Vallée, Montgenevre, Briançon, pour la célébration d'une occasion spéciale, une party pour votre enfant, un anniversaire surprise pour vos proches, une fete géante avec vos amis, ou pour un gouter d'anniversaire entre enfants sur Briançon... Il y a tellement d'idées, de moments à partager avec Grimp In Forest votre parc aventure sur Briancon, Montgenevre, votre base de loisirs sur les hautes alpes, votre parc accrobranche Serre Chevalier vallée pour réaliser différentes activités en pleine nature dans un site naturel.

Vous pourrez trouver des activités à faire en équipe, en solo, en groupe : Accrobranche, Paintball, Archery Tag (Tir à l'arc ), Laser Game Exterieur, Mini Golf, Via ferrata, chasse au trésor numérique (explor games le jeu de piste numérique sur tablette)... à faire entre amis dans la serre chevalier vallée, pour l'organisation votre anniversaire, gouter, fête surprise, party etc... sur Briançon Dans les Hautes alpes.

Du rire, des moments zen, des larmes (de joie), de l'action, du suspense, des moments de bonheur, du fun, du sport, du bon stress, de la rigolade, voila ce qui vous attends chez Grimp In Forest pour votre organisation d'anniversaire de jour comme de nuit (organisation de soirée nocturne d'anniversaire)

Votre groupe d'amis souhaite une privatisation du lieu ? Votre événement est un anniversaire d'entreprise ? Vous souhaitez le meilleur tarif pour votre groupe ? Une envie de  feter un événement dans l'un des meilleurs parcs d'accrobranche de France dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée à Briançon ? Un parc aventure pour votre fête, gouter, anniversaire ? Une initiation aux sports collectifs développant vos capacités physiques entre copains avant de souffler vos bougies ? Une envie de faire la fête dans un cadre magnifique ? Retrouvez toutes les possibilités dans votre Parc d'attractions sur Briancon (Serre Chevalier Vallée). Venez découvrir notre base de loisirs dans les hautes Alpes à Briançon. Grimp In Forest, c’est votre parc aventure multi-activités sur Briançon au cœur de la serre chevalier Vallée et du Briançonnais pour vos événements festifs