BOOK AN EVENING TREE CLIMIBING, PAINTBALL, LASER GAME, MINI GOLF ... IN THE SERRE CHEVALIER VALLEY

A night sports evening to practice night activities?

At the full moon for a delirium with friends, for your stag party, bachelorette party , or for a thematic evening such as a birthday party, a party, a night party, in Briançon in the Serre Chevalier Vallée or in Montgenèvre in the high mountains. You like to play sports or practice group activities, mixing action, suspense, strategy, cooperation ... Grimp In Forest offers you an evening of activity games.

Grimp In Forest is a key player in the organization of a festive event, stag party, corporate seminar (Team Building), bachelorette party, birthday party for an evening on the Serre Chevalier Vallée , Montgenevre , Briancon , for the celebration of a special occasion , a party for your child , a surprise evening for your loved ones, a giant night party with your friends ... Come and enjoy the freshness of the night and come and discover our leisure center from a different angle with Grimp In Forest your adventure park in Briancon, Montgèvre, your leisure center in the Hautes Alpes , your Serre Chevalier valley tree climbing park to carry out various activities in the heart of nature in a natural site and at night during a nighttime evening

You will be able to share activities to do as a team, solo or in a group: Accrobranche , Paintball , Archery Tag (Archery), Outdoor Laser Game , Mini Golf ,   Via ferrata , digital treasure hunt (explor games the game) ... to do with friends in the Chevalier Valley greenhouse, for the organization of your birthday, snack, surprise party, party etc ... in Briançon in the Hautes Alpes for your nighttime evening

Laughter, zen moments, tears (of joy), action, suspense, moments of happiness, fun, sport, good stress, fun, this is what awaits you at Grimp In Forest for your organization of a night party on the theme of sport with your activities framed by safety protocols allowing you to have fun in a good mood and in good conditions of practice.

Your group of friends wants a privatization of the place for the evening ? Want to make a birthday at night ? You want the best price for your group ? A desire to celebrate an event in one of the best parks of accrobranche France in the Serre Chevalier Valley during a night? An adventure park for your corporate event or festive night event? An introduction to group sports developing your physical abilities with friends in the evening? A desire to have a night party in a beautiful setting? Find all the possibilities in your amusement park on Briancon in the Serre Chevalier Valley. Come to discover our base of leisures in the high Alps with Briancon. Grimp In Forest is your multi-activity adventure park on Briancon in the heart of the Valley and Brianconnais for your evening events and your nocturnal sport evenings

RÉSERVER UNE SOIRÉE NOCTURNE SPORTIVE DANS NOTRE PARC AVENTURE

Une soirée sportive nocturne pour pratiquer des activités de nuit ?

A la pleine lune pour un délire entre potes, amis, pour votre EVG, EVJF, ou pour une soirée thématique comme une soirée d'anniversaire, un party, une fête de nuit, sur Briançon dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée ou à Montgenèvre dans les hautes Alpes. Vous aimez faire du sport ou pratiquer des activités de groupes, mêlant action, suspense, stratégie, coopération... Grimp In Forest vous propose de une soirée de jeux d'activités.

Grimp In Forest est un acteur incontournable pour l'organisation d'un événement festif, EVG, Séminaire d'entreprise (Team Building), EVJF, anniversaire pour une soirée sur la Serre Chevalier Vallée, Montgenevre, Briancon, pour la célébration d'une occasion spéciale, une party pour votre enfant, une soirée surprise pour vos proches, une fete géante de nuit avec vos amis... Venez profiter de la fraicheur de la nuit et venez découvrir notre base de loisirs sous un angle différent avec Grimp In Forest votre parc aventure sur Briancon, Montgèvre, votre base de loisirs sur les hautes alpes, votre parc accrobranche Serre Chevalier vallée pour réaliser différentes activités en pleine nature dans un site naturel et de nuit lors d'une soirée nocturne

Vous pourrez partager des activités à faire en équipe, en solo, en groupe : Accrobranche, Paintball, Archery Tag (Tir à l'arc ), Laser Game Exterieur, Mini Golf, Via ferrata, jeu de piste numérique (explor games le jeu)... à faire entre amis dans la serre chevalier vallée, pour l'organisation votre anniversaire, gouter, fête surpise, party etc... sur Briançon dans les Hautes alpes pour votre soirée nocturne

Du rire, des moments zen, des larmes (de joie), de l'action, du suspense, des moments de bonheur, du fun, du sport, du bon stress, de la rigolade, voila ce qui vous attends chez Grimp In Forest pour votre organisation d'une soirée nocturne sur la thématique du sport avec vos activités encadrées par des protocoles de sécurité vous permettant de vous faire plaisir dans la bonne humeur et dans de bonnes conditions de pratiques.

Votre groupe d'amis souhaite une privatisation du lieu pour la soirée ? Vous souhaitez faire un anniversaire de nuit ? Vous souhaitez le meilleur tarif pour votre groupe ? Une envie de  feter un événement dans l'un des meilleurs parcs d'accrobranche de France dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée lors d'une soirée nocturne ? Un parc aventure pour votre événement d'entreprise ou événement festif de nuit ? Une initiation aux sports collectifs développant vos capacités physiques entre copains en pleine soirée ? Une envie de faire une fete nocturne dans un cadre magnifique ? Retrouvez toutes les possibilités dans votre parc d'attractions sur Briançon dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée. Venez découvrir notre base de loisirs dans les hautes Alpes à Briançon. Grimp In Forest, c’est votre parc aventure multi-activités sur Briançon au cœur de la serre chevalier Vallée et du Briançonnais pour vos événements en soirée et vos soirées sportives nocturnes