ARE YOU A GROUP OF PEOPLE? ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A PLACE FOR YOUR EVENT? YOU ARE IN THE RIGHT PLACE

Are you a group or a company ? Do you want to organize an event in a place surrounded by nature with à la carte activities as part of a sporting event in the Serre Chevalier Vallée in Briançon ? Do you want to have a birthday, a party, a snack in an adventure park in the high Alps near the mountains? Your project is to spend a day with family, friends for a stag or hen party in a good mood by doing varied and fun activities in an acrobatic park or a tree climbing park near the Serre Chevalier Vallée and the Vallée du Briançonnais ? Does your group want to organize a business seminar , unite its teams, create a team building around a place bringing together your employees in a leisure center in Montgènevre , Briançon or in the Serre Chevalier Vallée ?

Grimp In Forest offers the organization of your event for groups of more than 10 people with the possibility of eating or not on site, to practice various activities: Tree climbing , Paintball , Tag Archery (Archery) , Outdoor Laser Game , Mini Golf , Via ferrata , explor games (digital clue game) ... You can take advantage of the place during the day or in the evening for nocturnal events

The complete privatization of the premises on the Briançon domain or on the Montgenevre domain can be studied on request. Do you want a quote for your event for a group? It's your turn

 

ARE YOU A COMPANY ? LOOKING FOR A LOCATION FOR YOUR BUSINESS SEMINAR, TEAM BUILDING?

Create a business seminar in your image in Briançon in the Serre Chevalier , or develop a team building to promote team cohesion within your company will allow your m / f employees to adopt new ideas and projects more quickly of the company. With a professional event at Grimp In Forest in the heart of the Serre Chevalier Vallée sur Briancon or on the Montgenevre site, you will be able to improve links between people and accelerate your competitiveness. Several options are available: Organization of tailor-made seminars, creation of role play between m / f employees, organizing a company anniversary, doing a team building etc ...

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The goal of Team Building or Teambuilding is to create a link between the company and the people who make it up. You will be able to put people in competition with each other in order to stimulate their desire to surpass themselves, have a moment of advice and listen with them once the result has been obtained, all via role plays or team activities; as well as developing collective intelligence in order to defuse conflicts between colleagues or between management and employees. The final objective being to bring together all the people towards a common vision which pushes the company to move forward.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The business seminar has issues almost identical to that of a Team building, but the latter leaves more room for creativity, the latter being less orchestrated than a pre-established team composition during the Team building. The creation of a seminar on Briançon in the Serre Chevalier Vallée via Grimp In Forest will allow you to facilitate the process and leave room for the creativity of the employees who will be able to: participate and enjoy. At the end of the seminar, you will be able to evaluate the different items seen together. The seminar is organized around a strong theme linked to the company's activity or for a special event: company anniversary, inter-company sporting challenge, etc.

You want to create a Team Building or a business seminar in a sporting venue , make your employees aware of the carbon footprint and nature, involve them in activities such as: Accrobranche , Paintball , Archery Tag (Archery) , Outdoor Laser Game , Mini Golf ,   Via ferrata , digital treasure hunt (explor games) ... You can take advantage of the place during the day or in the evening for nocturnal events

 

YOUR QUOTE REQUEST FOR YOUR GROUP (INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES)

YOU ARE

arrow&v
arrow&v

EVENT DATE ?

NUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS ?

DO YOU WISH TO ADD SOMETHING?

Thank you for what you sent ! A response will be provided within 24 hours

YOUR PROJECT

ACTIVITY IDEAS ?

VOUS ETES UN GROUPE ? VOUS RECHERCHEZ UN LIEU POUR VOTRE EVENEMENT ?

Vous êtes un groupe ou une entreprise ? Vous souhaitez organiser un événement dans un lieu entouré par la nature avec des activités à la carte dans le cadre d'une manifestation sportive sur la Serre Chevalier Vallée à Briançon ? Vous souhaitez faire un anniversaire, une fête, un gouter dans un parc aventure dans les hautes alpes à proximité des montagnes ? Votre projet est de passer une journée en famille, entre amis pour un EVG ou un EVJF dans la bonne humeur en faisant des activités variées et fun dans un parc acrobatique ou un parc d'accrobranche proche de la Serre Chevalier Vallée et de la vallée du Briançonnais ? Votre groupe souhaite organiser un séminaire d'entreprise, fédérer ses équipes , créer un team building autour d'un lieu rassemblant vos collaborateurs au sein d'une base de loisir sur Montgènevre, Briançon ou dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée ?

Grimp In Forest vous propose l'organisation de votre événement pour les groupes constitués de plus de 10 personnes avec la possibilité de se restaurer ou non sur place, de pratiquer des activités variées : Accrobranche, Paintball, Tag Archery (Tir à l'arc ), Laser Game Extérieur, Mini GolfVia ferrata, explor games (jeu d'indices numérique)... Vous pourrez bénéficier du lieu en journée ou en soirée pour des manifestations nocturnes

La privatisation complète des lieux sur le domaine de Briançon ou sur le domaine de Montgenevre pourra s'étudier sur demande. Vous souhaitez obtenir un devis pour votre événement  pour un groupe ? À vous de jouer

 

VOUS ETES UNE SOCIETE ? VOUS RECHERCHEZ UN LIEU POUR VOTRE EVENEMENT

Créer un séminaire d'entreprise à votre image sur Briançon dans la Serre Chevalier, ou  développer un team building pour favoriser la cohésion des équipes au sein de votre entreprise permettra à vos collaborateurs h/f d'adopter plus rapidement les idées et les projets nouveaux de l'entreprise. Avec une manifestation professionnelle chez Grimp In Forest au cœur de la Serre Chevalier Vallée sur Briancon ou sur le site de  Montgenevre, vous pourrez améliorer les liens entre les personnes et accélérer votre compétitivité. Plusieurs formules sont disponibles : Organisation de séminaire à la carte, création de jeu de roles entre collaborateurs h/f, organiser un anniversaire d'entreprise, faire un team building etc...

Le Team Building ou Teambuilding  a pour but de créer du lien entre l'entreprise et les personnes qui la compose. Vous aller ici pouvoir mettre en concurrence les personnes afin de stimuler leur envie de se dépasser, avoir un moment conseil et écoute avec eux une fois le résultat obtenu le tout via des jeux de rôles ou des activités en équipe ; ainsi que développer l'intelligence collective dans le but de désamorcer les conflits entres collègues ou entre la direction et les salariés. L'objectif final étant de rassembler l'ensemble des personnes vers une vision commune qui pousse l'entreprise à aller de l'avant.

Le séminaire d'entreprise à des enjeux quasi identique à celui d'un Team building, mais ce dernier laisse plus de place à la créativité, ce dernier étant moins orchestré qu'une composition d'équipe préétablie lors du Team building. La création d'un séminaire sur Briançon dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée via Grimp In Forest vous permettra ainsi de faciliter le déroulement et de laisser place à la créativité des employés qui pourront : participer et profiter. En fin de séminaire, vous pourrez évaluer les différents items vus ensemble. Le séminaire est organisé autour de thématique forte liée à l'activité de l'entreprise ou pour un événement spécial: anniversaire d'entreprise, challenge sportif inter entreprise etc...

 

Vous souhaitez créer un Team Building ou un séminaire d'entreprise dans un lieu sportif, sensibiliser vos salariés à l'empreinte carbone et la nature, les faire participer à des activités comme :  Accrobranche, Paintball, Archery Tag (Tir à l'arc), Laser Game Extérieur, Mini Golf, Via ferrata, jeu de piste numérique (explor games)... Vous pourrez bénéficier du lieu en journée ou en soirée pour des manifestations nocturnes

 

VOTRE DEMANDE DE DEVIS POUR VOTRE GROUPE (PARTICULIERS OU ENTREPRISES)

VOUS ETES ?

arrow&v
arrow&v

DATE DE L'EVENEMENT ?

NOMBRE DE PARTICIPANTS ?

VOUS SOUHAITEZ AJOUTER QUELQUE CHOSE ?

Merci pour votre envoi ! Une réponse vous sera apportée sous 24h maximum

VOTRE PROJET ?

DES IDEES D'ACTIVITES ?