The Parks

Leisure Park Grimp In Forest BRIANCON

Parc de la Schappe

05100 Briancon

+33 (0)4 92 461 691

Google Map

Leisure Park Grimp In Forest MONTGENEVRE

Bois De Sestriere

05100 MontGenevre

+33 (0)4 92 461 691

Google Map

Activities

Grimp In Forest Best tree climbing park paca hates alpes briancon serre chevalier
  • Chaine Youtube Grimp In Forest
  • Avis Grimp In Forest sur TripAdvisor
  • Page officielle Facebook

Have Fun while Respecting Nature

Base Recreation, Amusement Park, Acrobatic Park, our 2 sites on Briancon and Montgenevre have for objectives to provide you sensations, and to procure you pleasure with activities framed by protocols to ensure your safety and to protect the park which is a natural environment.

 

You will find in our areas of mini golf, Paintball, Laser Game, Tag Archery (Human Archery), Obstacle course, Ninja course, tree climbing (course with zip line, climbing in the trees. ..), Via Ferrata, treasure hunt, Biathlon...

 

Our team will accompany you to the best to allow your group, family, individual, company to spend an unforgettable day, while respecting the nature, the users and the staff of Grimp In Forest present for your safety.

 

The Direction of Grimp In Forest

© 2019 GRIMP IN FOREST

All companies need to federate their teams, be able to gather its employees, its collaborators, its staff around it. To get there Grimp In Forest proposes proposes the the organization of team building in Briancon on the heart of the Serre Chevalier Valley and Montgenèvre in the high Alps in the PACA region. The various activities will aim to weld the bonds of the people that make up the company, to convey messages, ideas, to make people aware that they are important and that the company is waiting for the best of themselves.

Take your collaborators to the stage of collabor"actors" by animating a moment on the theme of the sport, the respect, and spend strong moments for your professional event. With Grimp In Forest you can privatize the place, ensure your training, your seminar, your team building in a natural setting in the heart of the Serre Chevalier Valley. To help you in this task, you will be able to benefit from several activities: Tree climbing, Paintball, Tag Archery, Outdoor Laser Game, Mini Golf, Ninja Acrobatic Course, Obstacle course, Via ferrata, treasure hunt (hunt for clues), Biathlon ...

Grimp In Forest Briancon is a team of more than 10 people at your service and for your safety. Controlled installations, a team of trained professionals, a structure adapted to the climatic conditions, while respecting the vegetation, the fauna and the flora, and the nature. Your Team Building on Serre Chevalier is a corporate anniversary and you want to organize it by day or do a seminar at night, we can answer your request

Want a tree climbing seminar on the Serre Chevalier Valley ? An adventure park for your team building ? An introduction to team sports developing your teams skills between colleagues? A desire to get the right messages to your employees in a recreational spirit ? Find all the possibilities in your amusement park on Briancon in the Serre Chevalier Valley and Montgenèvre. Come to discover our base of leisures in the high Alps with Briancon. Climb In Forest is your multi-activity adventure park on Briancon in the heart of the Serre Chevalier Valley and Brianconnais  for your professional events: Team Building, Business Seminar, Group Cohesion etc...

ORGANISATION TEAM BUILDING SEMINAIRE SUR BRIANCON SERRE CHEVALIER

Toutes les entreprises ont besoin de fédérer leurs équipes, pouvoir rassembler ses employés, ses collaborateurs, son personnel autour d'elle. Pour y arriver Grimp In Forest propose la conception, l'organisation de team building sur Briancon au coeur de la serre chevalier Vallée et à Montgenevre dans les hautes alpes en région PACA. Les différentes activités auront pour but de souder les liens des personnes que compose l'entreprise, de faire passer des messages, des idées, de faire prendre consciences aux collaborateurs et collaboratrices qu'ils sont importants et que l'entreprise attends le meilleur d'eux meme.

Faites passer vos collaborateurs au stade de collabor"acteurs" en animant un moment sur la thématique du sport, du respect,  et passez des moments forts pour votre évenement professionnel. Avec Grimp In Forest vous pourrez privatiser le lieu, assurer votre formation, votre séminaire, votre team building dans un cadre naturel au coeur de la serre chevalier Vallée. Pour vous aider dans cette tache, vous allez pouvoir bénéficier de plusieurs activités: Accrobranche, Paintball, Tag Archery (Tir à l'arc ), Laser Game Exterieur, Mini Golf, Parcours Ninja, Parcours d'obstacles, Via ferrata, chasse aux trésors (chasse aux indices), Biathlon...

Grimp In Forest Briancon c'est une  équipe de plus de 10 personnes à votre service et pour votre sécurité. Des installations controlées, une équipe de professionnels entrainés, une structure adaptée aux conditions climatiques, le tout en respectant la végétation, la faune et la flore, et la nature. Votre Team Building sur Serre Chevalier est un anniversaire d'entreprise et vous souhaitez l'organiser de jour ou faire un séminaire à la tombée de la nuit, nous pouvons répondre à votre demande

Envie d'un séminaire accrobranche sur la Serre Chevalier Vallée ?

Un parc aventure pour votre team building ? Une initiation aux sports collectifs développant vos capacités d'équipes entre collegues ? Une envie de faire passer les bons messages à vos salariés dans un esprit récréatif  ? Retrouvez toutes les possibilités dans votre parc d'attractions sur Briancon dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée et à Montgenèvre. Venez découvrir notre base de loisirs dans les hautes alpes à Briancon. Grimp In Forest c'est votre parc aventure multi activités sur Briancon au coeur de la serre chevalier Vallée et du Brianconnais pour vos évenements professionnels: Team Building, Séminaire d'entreprise, Cohésion de groupe etc...