BOOK YOUR BACHELOR PARTY/BACHELORETTE PARTY IN A SPORTS & CONVIVIAL PLACE

Are you a witness to the marriage in charge of the preparation of the EVG / EVJF?

You must hold a bachelor EVG funeral or a bachelor EVJF girl and you have the difficult task of getting to the future (e) married (e) the best day of his life before the big day?

Grimp In Forest is your ideal partner to help you have the best day under the theme of marriage, sport, fun, conviviality and all in safety for your group as part of a stag or hen party. . Grimp In Forest is a leisure center in Briançon in the Chevalier Valley greenhouse and in Montgenevre in the high Alps, in the heart of the mountains, near ski resorts. Sporting city and among one of the sunniest cities in France: Briançon. You will be able to organize your stag party all year round by privatizing the place or by practicing one of our various activities at your convenience. Extend your stag / hen party by ordering your evening party

You can find activities to do as a team, solo, group ... Tree climbing , Paintball , Tag Archery (Archery), Laser Game Outdoor, Mini Golf , Course Ninja , Obstacle course , Via Ferrata , Explor Games (digital treasure hunt), Biathlon ... to do with friends in the Serre Chevalier valley, for the organization of your bachelor party in Briançon In the Hautes Alpes or as part of your bachelorette party event in Serre Chevalier in PACA region.

Laughter, zen moments, tears (of joy), action, suspense, moments of happiness, fun, sport, good stress, fun, that's what awaits you at Grimp In Forest for your stag party, or bachelorette party or panty burn (for our Belgian friends). On your marks, ready? Book!

Want a tree climbing activity on the Serre Chevalier valley ? An adventure park for your Bachelor Party ? An introduction to team sports developing your physical abilities between friends before the wedding? A desire to party in a beautiful setting? Find all the possibilities in your amusement park on Briancon in the Serre Chevalier Valley and Montgenèvre. Come to discover our base of leisures in the high Alps with Briancon. Grimp In Forest is your multi-activity adventure park on Briancon in the heart of the Valley

RÉSERVER VOTRE EVG ET EVJF ENTERREMENT DE VIE DE GARÇON/DE JEUNE FILLE

Vous êtes témoin du mariage en charge de la préparation de EVG/EVJF ?

Vous devez organiser  un EVG enterrement de vie de garçon ou d'un EVJF enterrement de vie de jeune fille et vous avez la lourde tache de faire passer au futur(e) marié(e) la meilleure journée de sa vie avant le grand jour ?

Grimp In Forest est votre partenaire idéal pour vous aider à réaliser la meilleure journée sous la thématique du mariage, du sport, du plaisir, de la convivialité et le tout en sécurité pour votre groupe dans le cadre d'un EVG ou d'un EVJF. Grimp In Forest est une base de loisirs sur Briançon dans la serre chevalier vallée  et sur Montgenevre dans les hautes alpes, au cœur des montagnes, à proximité des stations de ski. Ville sportive et parmi l'une des villes les plus ensoleillées de France : Briançon. Vous allez pouvoir organiser votre EVG toute l'année en privatisant le lieu ou en pratiquant l'une de nos diverses activités à votre convenance. Prolongez votre EVG/EVJF en commandant votre soirée nocturne

Vous pourrez trouver des activités à faire en équipe, en solo, en groupe...  Accrobranche, Paintball, Tag Archery (Tir à l'arc ), Laser Game Extérieur, Mini Golf, Parcours Ninja, Parcours d'obstacles, Via ferrata, Explor Games (jeu de piste numérique), Biathlon... à faire entre amis dans la serre chevalier vallée, pour l'organisation de votre EVG sur Briançon Dans les Hautes alpes ou dans la cadre de votre événement EVJF entre fille sur Serre Chevalier en Région PACA. 

Du rire, des moments zen, des larmes (de joie), de l'action, du suspense, des moments de bonheur, du fun, du sport, du bon stress, de la rigolade, voilà, ce qui vous attends chez Grimp In Forest pour votre EVG, ou EVJF ou brulage de culotte (pour nos amis belges). À vos marques, prêt ? Réservez !

Envie d'une activité accrobranche sur la Serre Chevalier vallée ? Un parc aventure pour votre EVG ? Une initiation aux sports collectifs développant vos capacités physiques entre copains avant le mariage ? Une envie de faire la fete dans un cadre magnifique ? Retrouvez toutes les possibilités dans votre parc d'attractions sur Briançon dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée et à Montgenèvre. Venez découvrir notre base de loisirs dans les hautes alpes à Briancon. Grimp In Forest, c’est votre parc aventure multi-activités sur Briançon au cœur de la serre chevalier Vallée et du Briançonnais