CELEBRATING AN ANNIVERSARY (PARTY) CHILD / ADULT IN BRIANCON (SERRE CHEVALIER VALLEY) & MONTGENEVRE

The big day arrives and you have a plan to organize a birthday for your child, your daughter, boy, your baby, your spouse, mother, father, darling, grandparent, friends or simply for "you"; all in a magical setting in the countryside. With Grimp In Forest you will be able to organize a birthday to your image on Briancon (Serre Chevalier Valley) or Montgenevre in one of our 2 natural sites in the heart of the hautes alpes

Grimp In Forest is your partner for the organization of a festive event on the Serre Chevalier Valley, Montgenevre, Briancon, for the celebration of a special occasion, a party for your child, a surprise birthday for your loved ones, a giant party with your friends, or for a taste of birthday with children on Briancon ... There are so many ideas, moments to share with Grimp In Forest your adventure park on Briancon, Montgenevre, your leisure base on the high Alps , your tree climbing park Serre Chevalier Valley to realize various activities in full nature in a natural site.

You can find activities to do in team, solo, group: Tree climbing, Paintball, Tag Archery, Outdoor Laser Game, Mini Golf, Ninja Acrobatic Course, Obstacle course, Via ferrata, treasure hunt (hunt for clues), Biathlon ... to do with friends in the Serre Chevalier Valley, for organizing your birthday, taste, was surpise, party etc ... on briancon In the Hautes Alpes.

Laughter, zen moments, tears (joy), action, suspense, moments of happiness, fun, sports, good stress, fun, here is what you expect at Grimp In Forest for your birthday organization day and night (birthday night party organization)

Your group of friends wants a privatization of the place? Your event is a corporate anniversary? You want the best price for your group ? A desire to celebrate an event in one of the best rope parks in France in the Serre Chevalier Valley in Briançon? An adventure park for your party, taste, birthday? An introduction to team sports developing your physical abilities between friends before blowing your candles? A desire to party in a beautiful setting? Find all the possibilities in your amusement park on Briancon (Serre Chevalier Valley). Come to discover our base of leisures in the high Alps with Briancon. Climb In Forest is your multi-activity adventure park on Briancon in the heart of the Valley and Brianconnais for your festive events

ORGANISATION ANNIVERSAIRE ENFANT/ADULTE SUR BRIANCON SERRE CHEVALIER

Le jour J arrive, et vous avez un projet d'organiser un anniversaire ?

Pour votre enfant ? Votre fille ? garçon? votre bébé? votre conjoint, mere, pere, chérie, grand parent, amis... ? ou tout simplement pour "vous"; le tout dans un cadre magique en pleine nature. Avec Grimp In Forest vous allez pouvoir organiser un anniversaire à votre image sur  Briancon (serre chevalier vallée) ou à Montgenevre dans l'un de nos 2 sites naturels au coeur des hautes alpes

Grimp In Forest est votre partenaire pour l'organisation d'un évenement festif sur la Serre Chevalier Vallée, Montgenevre, Briancon, pour la célébration d'une occasion spéciale, une party pour votre enfant, un anniversaire surprise pour vos proches, une fete géante avec vos amis, ou pour un gouter d'anniversaire entre enfants sur Briancon... Il y a tellement d'idées, de moments à partager avec Grimp In Forest votre parc aventure sur Briancon, Montgenevre, votre base de loisirs sur les hautes alpes, votre parc accrobranche Serre Chevalier vallée pour réaliser différentes activités en pleine nature dans un site naturel.

Vous pourrez trouver des activités à faire en équipe, en solo, en groupe: Accrobranche, Paintball, Archery Tag (Tir à l'arc ), Laser Game Exterieur, Mini Golf, Parcours Ninja, Parcours d'obstacles, Via ferrata, chasse aux trésors (chasse aux indices), Biathlon...à faire entre amis dans la serre chevalier vallée, pour l'organisation votre anniversaire, gouter, ete surpise, party etc...sur briancon Dans les Hautes alpes.

Du rire, des moments zen, des larmes (de joie), de l'action, du suspense, des moments de bonheur, du fun, du sport, du bon stress, de la rigolade, voila ce qui vous attends chez Grimp In Forest pour votre organisation d'anniversaire de jour comme de nuit (organisation de soirée nocturne d'anniversaire)

Votre groupe d'amis souhaite une privatisation du lieu ? Votre évenement est un anniversaire d'entreprise ? Vous souhaitez le meilleur tarif pour votre groupe ? Une envie de  feter un évenement dans l'un des meilleurs parcs d'accrobranche de France dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée à Briançon ? Un parc aventure pour votre fete, gouter, anniversaire ? Une initiation aux sports collectifs développant vos capacités physiques entre copains avant de souffler vos bougies ? Une envie de faire la fete dans un cadre magnifique ? Retrouvez toutes les possibilités dans votre Parc d'attractions sur Briancon (Serre Chevalier Vallée). Venez découvrir notre base de loisirs dans les hautes Alpes à Briancon. Grimp In Forest c'est votre parc aventure multi activités sur Briancon au coeur de la serre chevalier Vallée et du Brianconnais pour vos évenements festifs