CHILDREN PARK SERRE CHEVALIER VALLEY - CHILDREN ACTIVITIES BRIANCON HIGH ALPS

Grimp in Forest is both an adventure park, a leisure park, an amusement park dedicated to children . A real children's park in the Chevalier Valley greenhouse in Briançon and Montgenevre , we offer activities for very small, medium and large children. Access to our park is free! only the attractions are paying, so come and enjoy a beautiful sunny day on the Serre Chevalier Valley in the High Alps

Our goal is to provide parents with the opportunity to enjoy their days with their children in a natural park in the heart of the Hautes Alpes . Our Briançon children's park welcomes you at different times of the year and by reservation if you wish to organize a personal event, such as organizing a children's birthday party in a children's park, a snack, a party etc ...

With Grimp In Forest, parents will be able to attend and do around ten activities for children on the Chevalier Valley greenhouse, all on one and the same site in Briançon. The Briançon children's park in the schappe will allow you to have activities such as: Accrobranche , Paintball , Tag Archery (Archery), Outdoor Laser Game , Mini Golf ,   Via ferrata , explor games (digital orienteering game with tablet) ...

The Montgenevre children's park is more of a high alpine children's park dedicated to the world of tree climbing and tree climbing. Moreover for the little ones we offer the tree climbing course as a children's activity (-3/4 years old)

Very often parents ask themselves the following questions:

Where can you find a children's adventure park in the Hautes Alpes?

What to do in Briançon this summer? Which children's park in Serre Chevalier? Where can you find a children's adventure park in the Hautes Alpes? etc ... Grimp In Forest offers you to gather around your child a whole range of services allowing him to spend a busy day with something for all tastes.

PARC ENFANTS SERRE CHEVALIER VALLÉE - ACTIVITÉS ENFANTS BRIANCON

Grimp in Forest est à la fois un parc aventure, un parc de loisirs, un parc d'attraction dédié aux enfants. Véritable parc enfant serre chevalier vallée à Briançon et sur Montgenevre, nous proposons des activités pour les tous petits, moyens et grands enfants. L'accès à notre parc est gratuit ! seule les attractions sont payantes, alors venez profiter d'une belle journée ensoleillée sur la serre chevalier vallée dans les hautes alpes

Notre objectif est de fournir aux parents la possibilité de profiter de leurs journées avec leurs enfants dans un parc naturel en plein coeur des hautes alpes. Notre parc enfant Briançon vous accueille à différents moments de l'année et sur réservation si vous souhaitez faire un événement personnel, comme organiser un anniversaire enfant dans un parc enfant, un gouter, une fête etc...

Avec Grimp In Forest les parents vont pouvoir assister et faire une dizaine d'activités enfants sur la serre chevalier vallée le tout sur un seul et même site à Briançon. Le parc enfant Briançon dans la schappe vous permettra d'avoir des activités comme: Accrobranche, Paintball, Tag Archery (Tir à l'arc), Laser Game Exterieur, Mini Golf, Via ferrata, explor games (jeu d'orientation numérique avec tablette)...

Le parc enfant de Montgenevre est quant à lui plutôt un parc enfants hautes alpes dédié au monde de l'accrobranche et des parcours dans les arbres. D'ailleurs pour les petits nous offrons le parcours accrobranche comme activité enfants (-3/4 ans)

Bien souvent les parents se posent les questions suivantes : 

Ou trouver un parc aventure enfant dans les hautes alpes ?

Que faire à Briançon cet été ? Quel parc enfant sur Serre Chevalier ? Ou trouver un parc aventure enfant dans les hautes alpes ? etc... Grimp In Forest vous propose de rassembler autour de votre enfant tout un panel de prestations lui permettant de passer une journée bien remplie avec pour tous les gouts.