GRIMP IN FOREST YOUR PARK OF MULTIPLE LEISURE ACTIVITIES IN BRIANÇON IN A NATURAL AREA

Located in Briançon, in the heart of the high Alps in the Serre Chevalier valley, "Grimp In Forest" is an amusement park, a leisure park or an adventure park specializing in multiple activities: Tree climbing, Paintball, Tag Archery, Outdoor Laser Game, Mini Golf, Ninja Acrobatic Course, Obstacle course, Via ferrata, treasure hunt (hunt for clues), Biathlon ...

Adventure, emotions, moments to share with family, friends, group, solo, duo, couple for your professional events (business seminar, team building), for your private events (anniversary, private evening, Bachelor Party or Bachelorette Party ...) You will be able from the age of 3 years to involve children and adults in a natural environment in nature

Grimp In Forest Briancon is a team of more than 10 people at your service and for your safety. Controlled installations, a team of trained professionals, a structure adapted to the climatic conditions, while respecting the vegetation, the fauna and the flora, and the nature. Multiple attractions open according to the periods or on reservation the rest of the year within the framework of group of more than 10 people

Want a tree climbing park on the Serre Chevalier Valley ? An adventure park for children ? An introduction to team sports developing your physical abilities? A desire to party in a beautiful setting? Find all the possibilities in your amusement park on Briancon in the Serre Chevalier Valley. Come to discover our base of leisures in the high Alps with Briancon. Grimp In Forest is your multi-activity adventure park on Briancon in the heart of the Serre Chevalier Vallée and Briançon

THESE ACTIVITIES ARE AVAILABLE IN BRIANÇON PARK:

FIND ALL THE NECESSARY INFORMATION TO COME TO BRIANÇON'S LEISURE BASE:

GRIMP IN FOREST BRIANÇON VOTRE BASE DE LOISIRS DANS UN ESPACE NATUREL

Située à Briancon, en plein coeur des hautes alpes dans la Serre Chevalier vallée, Grimp In Forest est un parc d'attraction, une base de loisirs ou un parc aventure spécialisé dans de multiples activités: Accrobranche, Paintball, Tag Archery (Tir à l'arc), Laser Game Exterieur, Mini Golf, Parcours Ninja, Parcours d'obstacles, Via ferrata, chasse aux trésors (chasse aux indices), Biathlon...

De l'aventure, des émotions, des moments forts à partager en famille (parc enfant), entres amis, en groupe, en solo, en duo, en couple pour vos évenements professionnels (séminaire d'entreprise, team building), pour vos évenements privés (anniversaire, soirée nocturne privative, EVG, EVJF...) Vous allez pouvoir dès l'age de 3 ans faire participer les petits et les grands dans un un environnement naturel en pleine nature.

Grimp In Forest Briancon c'est une équipe de plus de 10 personnes à votre service et pour votre sécurité. Des installations controlées, une équipe de professionnels entrainées, une structure adaptée aux conditions climatiques, le tout en respectant la végétation, la faune et la flore, et la nature. De multiples attractions ouvertes  en fonction des périodes ou sur réservation le reste de l'année dans le cadre de groupes

Envie d'un parc d'accrobranche sur la Vallée de Serre Chevalier ? Un parc aventure pour les enfants ? Une initiation aux sports collectifs développant vos capacités physiques ? Une envie de faire la fete dans un cadre magnifique ? Retrouvez toutes les possibilités dans votre parc d'attractions sur Briancon dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée. Venez découvrir notre base de loisirs dans les hautes alpes à Briancon. Grimp In Forest c'est votre parc aventure multi activités sur Briancon au coeur de la serre chevalier Vallée et du Brianconnais

CES ACTIVITES SONT DISPONIBLES SUR LE PARC DE BRIANCON :

RETROUVEZ TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS NECESSAIRES POUR VENIR A LA BASE DE LOISIRS DE BRIANCON: